About the Board

The Mid-Michigan Community Fire Control Board was established in 1981 through collaborative efforts of the City of St. Louis, Bethany Township, Pine River Township (all in Gratiot County), and Jasper Township (Midland County).  It is governed by a five member board representing all four municipalities.  The Fire Board makes decisions that pertain to the Fire District.  

The Fire Board meets the 2nd Tuesday of February, May, August and November at 5:30 p.m. in the City Council Chambers.  Fire Board meetings are open to the public.  

Fire Run Reports


Run Reports 2019

Run Reports 2018

Run Reports 2017

Meeting Agenda/Packet & Minutes


February - Packet / Minutes

February - Packet / Minutes
May - Packet / Minutes
August (Cancelled)
November - Packet / Minutes

February - Packet / Minutes
May - Packet / Minutes
August  (Cancelled)
November - Packet / Minutes

Financial Information


Audited Financial Statements

For Older Years see the State of Michigan Document Search Page

Contact Information

If you would like to contact the Mid-Michigan Community Fire Control Board, you may call or write to:

Bobbie Marr
Board Secretary
300 North Mill Street
St. Louis, MI 48880
(989) 681-2137 ext. 221

Fire Board Meeting Schedule 
All Meetings Held at the City Hall Council Chambers 5:30pm

February 12, 2019
May 14, 2019
Mid Michigan Community Fire Control Board
Kevin Beeson 
(Pine River Twp)

Vice Chairman 
Kurt Giles 
(City of St. Louis)

Bobbie Marr 
(City of St. Louis)

Don Long 
(Bethany Twp)

Carmen Bajena 
(Jasper Twp)

 © 2005 - 2019   City of St. Louis, Michigan Design by New Moon Visions ~ Site by AccuNet Web Service.