Fire Board


About the Board

The Fire Board has a representative from each of the townships that are in the fire district, as well as a representative from the City. The Fire Board makes decisions that pertain to the Fire District. The Fire Board meets the 2nd Tuesday of February, May, August and November at 5:30 p.m. in the Council Chambers.  Fireboard meetings are open to the public. The members of the Fire Board are: Kurt Giles, Don Long, Kevin Beeson, Carmen Bajena and Bobbie Jo Marr

Contact Information

If you would like to contact the Fire Board, you may call or write to:
Bobbie Marr 
Treasurer/Finance Director 
300 North Mill Street
St. Louis, MI 48880
(989) 681-2137 ext. 221
 © 2005 - 2018   City of St. Louis Design by New Moon Visions ~ Site by AccuNet Web Service.